Monday, Monday


Well you may have noticed that there wasn’t a special Saturday.  There is an old saying that deals with men and a sovereign God that goes man proposes and God disposes, (Homo proponit, sed Deus disponit), check out Proverbs 16:33.

So there were a number of things that happened, one of which was me getting an eye infection, loss of Wi-Fi, and just sheer procrastination.  Now most of those have been addressed, I am still working on the procrastination business but it is being addressed. 

So I apologize for not following through with my posting. I will strive to do better.  I had a brother in the Lord encourage me just this morning to not lose the ground I’ve made but to keep going on to the end.  Something we all need to be reminded of from time to time.  So thanks for sticking with me. 

