Movie Review: Balcony Closed


While I have watched a few movies that have recently become available on DVD I haven’t put down my thoughts regarding them.  So stay tuned I have at least four coming up and perhaps some classic movies too.

Until then I would point you to Thy Critic Man who does excellent reviews of all sorts of movies.  I don’t always agree with him nor he with me but I appreciate his viewpoint.

And also Jordan and Eddie (The Movie Guys).  Again I don’t always agree with them regarding the movies they review but I appreciate their viewpoints.

One thought on “Movie Review: Balcony Closed

  1. Thank you very much for the kind compliments. I do think that you and I usually agree on movies which is really cool! Interested in seeing your next reviews!

Comments are closed.