Earworm Wednesday: White Heart Independence Day


This is brought to you by Les and Tanner the hosts of the Reformed Pubcast where beer, theology, science, games, and pop culture is examined through a Christian worldview.  So these guys tweeted the other day what 90’s Christian band did I like best.  Right then I knew that:  A.  I was much older that these two guys and  B.  I didn’t know any 90’s Christian band now if they had asked me 70’s I would have said 2ND Chapter of Acts or Dallas Holm and Praise right off the top of my head.  Finally I came up with White Heart.  So here is Independence Day by White Heart.  And I can say that I’ve never seen this video before I found it on youtube, which is a good thing because I would never had listened to this group if I had seen this video.

